American Friends of the Alexander von Humboldt Foundation

A Professional Partner of The

Alexander von Humboldt - Foundation


German Chancellor Fellows 1996-97

Dominic Boyer
Socio-cultural Anthropology

John Brady
Political Science

Louise Davidson-Schmich
Political Science

Jill Gaulding

Christopher Kaczor
Medieval Philosophy and Theology

Kimberly Kiefer Peretti

Lisa Lampert-Weissig
English Literature

Damon Linker
Political Science

Nedim Ogelman
Political Science

Gene Ray
Philosophy, Aesthetics, Critical and Political Theory